This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Dual-life Term::ReadLine
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit298bdc032f0e1d7084fcdfbe22e78381064ca846
tree89560dbeccb5db93df8ef2d77a5efc48ae27893c
parent8053b81598ef346182082796415e3caa6e96d6eb
Dual-life Term::ReadLine
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Term-ReadLine/lib/Term/ReadLine.pm [moved from lib/Term/ReadLine.pm with 100% similarity]
dist/Term-ReadLine/t/ReadLine.t [moved from lib/Term/ReadLine.t with 88% similarity]
lib/.gitignore
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat