This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move Math::Complex from ext/ to cpan/
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 13:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit29557590c0a57f02189a28c27e881497f290abe8
tree161fc10cfc4b176b46e3e86e5828e150a9f67b3e
parentad48d895f43de0d88754fee54d9e20fcef41e6e1
Move Math::Complex from ext/ to cpan/
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Math-Complex/lib/Math/Complex.pm [moved from ext/Math-Complex/lib/Math/Complex.pm with 100% similarity]
cpan/Math-Complex/lib/Math/Trig.pm [moved from ext/Math-Complex/lib/Math/Trig.pm with 100% similarity]
cpan/Math-Complex/t/Complex.t [moved from ext/Math-Complex/t/Complex.t with 100% similarity]
cpan/Math-Complex/t/Trig.t [moved from ext/Math-Complex/t/Trig.t with 100% similarity]
cpan/Math-Complex/t/underbar.t [moved from ext/Math-Complex/t/underbar.t with 100% similarity]