This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #122112) make sure SIGPIPE is delivered if we test it
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:47:57 +0000 (15:47 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 01:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +1000)
commit293a533c53d9c0fe939e23c439f4dfc47a5736dc
treeda94f3280f237c5a0872646a902f0b2574810296
parent0be0ef8f515958d475928ee7f95d06eb27ed16e8
(perl #122112) make sure SIGPIPE is delivered if we test it
t/io/pipe.t