This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct a version number in perl5180delta
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:16:19 +0000 (11:16 -0300)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:17:31 +0000 (11:17 -0300)
commit2917e21e155ca4848badf3411556471b5fe7ce13
tree72698901a3b3671cb0acbe075c546c557f953aed
parent2d9cd31f143aa659c3f6b691e9f411421fe48e5f
Correct a version number in perl5180delta
Porting/perl5180delta.pod