This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update ExtUtils::ParseXS to 2.21
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 15:31:12 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 20:57:17 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit28892255e8c33d179344895bc2017411c3e6eb11
treea68a0330cc93e2a76508f69ab174bdd009edc347
parent9f28b43c85ae4811b0768bb37378b21550f27c7d
Update ExtUtils::ParseXS to 2.21

2.21 - Mon Oct  5 11:17:53 EDT 2009

 Bug fixes:
 - Adds full path in INCLUDE #line directives (RT#50198) [patch by "spb"]

 Other:
 - Updated copyright and maintainer list

2.20_07 - Sat Oct  3 11:26:55 EDT 2009

 Bug fixes:
 - Use "char* file" for perl < 5.9, not "char[] file"; fixes mod_perl
   breakage due to prior attempts to fix RT#48104 [David Golden]

2.20_06 - Fri Oct  2 23:45:45 EDT 2009

 Bug fixes:
 - Added t/typemap to fix broken test on perl 5.6.2 [David Golden]
 - More prototype fixes for older perls [Goro Fuji]
 - Avoid "const char *" in test files as it breaks on 5.6.2 [Goro Fuji]

 Other:
 - Merged changes from 2.2004 maintenance branch (see 2.200401 to 2.200403)
   [David Golden]

2.20_05 - Sat Aug 22 21:46:56 EDT 2009

 Bug fixes:
 - Fix prototype related bugs [Goro Fuji]
 - Fix the SCOPE keyword [Goro Fuji]
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/ExtUtils-ParseXS/Changes
cpan/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm
cpan/ExtUtils-ParseXS/t/XSInclude.xsh [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/ExtUtils-ParseXS/t/XSMore.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/ExtUtils-ParseXS/t/more.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/ExtUtils-ParseXS/t/typemap [new file with mode: 0644]