This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make sort bareword respect lexical subs
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:10:38 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:56:20 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
commit2872f91877d2b05fa39d7cd030f43cd2ebc6b046
tree4b8437800e9fefbd664a12a766cb6644fca05b83
parenta65806443486002454b94ddaa28f8c9cb2eb9859
Make sort bareword respect lexical subs

—something I completely missed when implementing them.
op.c
t/op/lexsub.t