This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #92542] perl5134delta.pod has a repeated word word
authorPau Amma <pauamma@gundo.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:45:01 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 01:05:05 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
commit285bb66625cdbcfbe131a906530935c1a1dfbd93
tree90e6831d3ea110fb9ea4dd88bcecc56f04d3154e
parentb3d9788e2717b8b7b60c75875e4fb207852f7203
[perl #92542] perl5134delta.pod has a repeated word word
pod/perl5134delta.pod