This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:44:56 +0000 (18:44 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:56:37 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
commit282634ed6aed040ba8694186b410779d98331944
treec12a603b0d79cdc360c73e01f12e1c345086de8a
parentdafb254405696d9098a8d8452edea4ff150d3afb
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test

Verify this still works after the recent removal of the sizing pass
t/re/reg_mesg.t