This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Slight comment enhancement.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:14:24 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 13:15:42 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
commit28118845adbde9f823d609bb19abbbf8d1ffee47
treeccd5769ec3b7549a55cd1b06621d6241363c5cef
parentf0c21bde1c98ce77283b21b9b2bb49f11f2cb75c
Slight comment enhancement.
Porting/harness-timer-report.pl