This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #122107] test that BEGIN blocks with errors don't remain named subs
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 01:37:39 +0000 (11:37 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 23:31:59 +0000 (09:31 +1000)
commit2806bfd899e5e4e1c29077c080a6a9ebc3512295
tree45e0e0d00f0e92c3ca0c747e19144f44aa23c434
parent10380cb3585f27510276b532ec6e5450d1b16391
[perl #122107] test that BEGIN blocks with errors don't remain named subs
t/op/sub.t