This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove deprecated --netscape flag
authorMarc Green <marcgreen@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2011 03:46:07 +0000 (23:46 -0400)
committerMarc Green <marcgreen@cpan.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:26:39 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
commit27b29ec338b08496d21538c0db7377d446529f8b
tree82dd0703bd7c7030ab0a4cb5425288fd264337c7
parent3ea0c581844689aba7e3d1f0effa285f332662f4
Remove deprecated --netscape flag
ext/Pod-Html/lib/Pod/Html.pm