This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: remove redundant (OP *) casts
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 01:14:07 +0000 (03:14 +0200)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 10:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit275103cd8d1d6964f1b931e1d0de2b98e332c957
treef3a2487ed0517bd6a42f1bbe50fd5ead730ba214
parent08ec993641fc392ebbdcbfa6ddecbd8373475d52
toke.c: remove redundant (OP *) casts
toke.c