This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
lib/meta_notation: Fix so C1 controls are escaped
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 03:23:26 +0000 (20:23 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 03:28:04 +0000 (20:28 -0700)
commit273b29a4563651754921c31131406bdba9175f46
treec8f8738b42efca3a17c868b880bf06dc54ecb7c2
parent6908751beba250088d670895cd1f619a0d3193d4
lib/meta_notation: Fix so C1 controls are escaped

Prior to this commit the meta notation for C1 controls included raw C0
controls.
lib/meta_notation.pm
lib/meta_notation.t
pod/perldelta.pod