This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perllocale: Wording/formatting nits
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:14:50 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 03:18:17 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
commit26a9b33ac8fca65ec470c3cf33d46b0f5d0ad42a
treecad24f095dfe04af99d111dbd078f2f79a11da2d
parent22803c6a19ff20ad1dd5d566e2e46cc7bb44ca42
perllocale: Wording/formatting nits
pod/perllocale.pod