This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test for [perl #132055]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:15:49 +0000 (10:15 -0600)
commit26a0fa3ac06ce3663f7d6152474f919e804801e4
tree4994378caa10a85880d2a4063ebdd673b749112b
parenta92866ae2d67314af37aff668f4b1d22e0437359
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test for [perl #132055]
t/re/reg_mesg.t