This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Compress::Raw::Bzip2 from version 2.074 to 2.081
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:32:03 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:25:42 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit2692cc798312a822bdab007d7bf1320f2f0ebb44
tree8f79b1764225b99b78f3bdd7c7075e936525e64f
parentf60eaa6ecf8e44162194a4eb2d9560205d4ee575
Upgrade Compress::Raw::Bzip2 from version 2.074 to 2.081
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/lib/Compress/Raw/Bzip2.pm
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/private/MakeUtil.pm
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/t/000prereq.t