This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In makedef.pl, remove the skip for Perl_deb_growlevel for not-DEBUGGING.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commit2638deb04aa839d7f7e517765fee2c4d62688320
treed8c1e0e6aadd4a5d9e014223efd5171cb4660875
parentc1ebb07cec97f83e2aedf9e744819b74b2cac3f1
In makedef.pl, remove the skip for Perl_deb_growlevel for not-DEBUGGING.

Perl_deb_growlevel was removed in 199 by commit f4c556ac9d141bf8.
makedef.pl