This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to 8e747b69
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:48:45 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:49:23 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
commit2638c0ffe428f26a196949f1783de773b418cb0d
tree2c4f23565bcaa290f6a10d89bc1cf8ff0e07be68
parentcebd6690fcb4065e29e98a0861af011572e0e730
perldelta up to 8e747b69
pod/perldelta.pod