This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Reorder a couple of function calls
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 01:44:56 +0000 (19:44 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 19:58:10 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
commit26070944c186aa244c94f054fc8fcaf1110e2e25
tree741e42357b88fc61fa8b0b197dd1f02c1e539bd7
parent3181145612dc5cab2ed1607d61354a2853124119
regcomp.c: Reorder a couple of function calls

A future commit with require that the offset be known before the length
gets set.  This prepares for that.
regcomp.c