This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Defenestrate PAD_DUP
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 19:52:06 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2011 20:40:58 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit25b1159e83fc9adc6d42cbbd24260c1b6d977d6b
treec767082b9cc57846c1630ae0db5005376af21a91
parenta5510234c3405289986349f55d73b0d68b070b5c
Defenestrate PAD_DUP

It has been unused in core since d5b1589c and is not used on CPAN.
pad.h