This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Typo Fixes in Diagnostic
authorchromatic <chromatic@wgz.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 20:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 20:20:19 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit259976bd437d48ed8a7515936ba3d5116b7a0bd8
tree0aa2503acd2162655fbcf443bb5cad0ed7130f2a
parenta5326e85f764f14d32081e47c608b5f90bdfb1f4
Typo Fixes in Diagnostic

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
pod/perldiag.pod