This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix ok() that should be a like()
authorChad Granum <chad.granum@dreamhost.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 06:10:37 +0000 (23:10 -0700)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 03:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +1000)
commit2572a88967feec18b0821c36fcf89813c01cf742
tree2b3fc2053c12523c6375cada94908b4189592ce1
parent49397f68b6cdcf8815424873504e4252773afdef
Fix ok() that should be a like()
dist/autouse/t/autouse.t