This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
more typo fix for perlxstut.pod
authorHongwen Qiu <qiuhongwen@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:08:55 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:32:27 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
commit256771e2e73d8cd8e349b60196426843a3178cfa
tree3a39c22f9a0d4cdf9781ed027143e70cba732546
parentf4c5852c5260194baa0a223a41c1b6681205181d
more typo fix for perlxstut.pod
pod/perlxstut.pod