This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pat_advanced.t: fix two tests
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:44:34 +0000 (08:44 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:45:01 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commit24ee35539e5d73b5154f5b656396a34acc420d51
tree1b2d270f1052606ccf749048cbd49a34b69799f4
parentf81b1f8b75b4a650b1375b4226116b035f86cb09
pat_advanced.t: fix two tests

If two pieces of code are executed to see if they produce exactly the
same warning, the scalar holding the warning needs to be cleared in
between, otherwise the second test is useless if the first one passes
and the second piece of code doesn’t warn.
t/re/pat_advanced.t