This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Move the PERL_GCC_BRACE_GROUPS_FORBIDDEN earlier.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 16:46:05 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 28 May 2014 16:48:36 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
commit24e7ff4ea7e35b5aed3b22dd00848a50f81fad4b
treecd9fc0aec0809e84759326ff3baa905386c43d51
parent4a7a91801c3e61ae6988306b4b462ab4c264a7d5
Move the PERL_GCC_BRACE_GROUPS_FORBIDDEN earlier.

The PERL_UNUSED_RESULT needs it to avoid using the brace groups
when going -pedantic.
perl.h