This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlbug: don't run editor when noninteractive
authorAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 11:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAaron Crane <arc@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 11:44:26 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit24963b0a8d4dddbe29a3709011cab46fdc3deee1
tree5eec9612d57afd8bd537f29f58e34ea295a667df
parent72e11947ab9e3d00b1e7fb7fd4f7bbbaa9d8b69d
perlbug: don't run editor when noninteractive

This fixes tests on Win32.
utils/perlbug.PL