This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads 1.75
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:34:04 +0000 (10:34 -0500)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:59:11 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
commit24855dffdf07c139d331fbdd811a1a8299756ee0
tree8c2388254b6585a5eb9759747a60f97ab3d9e698
parente90d6148cab189f145114468e60a00cfb4e3ec90
Upgrade to threads 1.75
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads/Makefile.PL
dist/threads/t/exit.t
dist/threads/t/thread.t
dist/threads/threads.pm
dist/threads/threads.xs