This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/lib/charnames/alias: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 17:11:47 +0000 (11:11 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 15:18:39 +0000 (09:18 -0600)
commit245c91834d573fb7ef487699a31b977fd6aa18ba
tree6418eaf57745d93b6c6abdbc8d3908f842b24d59
parent6535c371bb406eb1b07caf8c80d090dbfc4a9228
t/lib/charnames/alias: Fix typo in comment
t/lib/charnames/alias