This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regen_perly.pl: support latest bison-2.5.1
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 14:26:56 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 19:46:36 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commit2434f6283b79560bd9f70cad8d31c4f07ff3f5c8
tree7c51fe2d20ba90dc1719c813ac235bb87f38c267
parent1fa930f22a3485f9bb86d555541c3ac82dc767b6
regen_perly.pl: support latest bison-2.5.1

bison-2.5.1 adds less superfluous semicolons at the end of action blocks,
but works fine.
regen_perly.pl