This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add a parameter "destructing" to Gv_AMupdate()
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 14:56:50 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 21:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit242f8760e6ec383f070c854a602d038abeaf355a
tree3b84b59911c540c9813ceb3ae12a9f573ee273cf
parente5b34a76788f710069f8da5111b19844263dbf3f
Add a parameter "destructing" to Gv_AMupdate()

This boolean parameter indicates if the function has been called
to update the overload magic table while looking up the DESTROY
method. In this case, it's probably best to avoid croaking if
those tables could not be updated (for example due to a method
that could not be loaded.)
embed.fnc
embed.h
gv.c
proto.h
sv.h