This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In embed.fnc the 'E' flag should imply 'X', but doesn't.
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 03:06:50 +0000 (19:06 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 03:09:52 +0000 (19:09 -0800)
commit23fb3b56e6bbdf76d116b861805f197ea6d83428
treec9782253ad3925af959f689f15dbfb30f871aa72
parentfab55263f31aa58824db74ec3ea813ef835044a6
In embed.fnc the 'E' flag should imply 'X', but doesn't.
embed.fnc