This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
upgrade Time-Piece from 1.31 to 1.3201
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:27:50 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:30:26 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commit23c687d9d091a545afb2b769447c17fba98ba87a
tree3dc1317ade71469177b9ee6977e2c90775d6c297
parent060e131ef7ef9bfe80a0751328042b9d1ae24139
upgrade Time-Piece from 1.31 to 1.3201

1.3201  2017-06-22
        - Fix compile errors on MS
        - Use macro for buf sizes
        - Remove some compile warnings
        - SP of by 1 in _crt_localtime

1.32    2017-06-20
        - Since 1.31:
        - New truncate() method
        - Add new flags: %F, %T, %P + more
        - Add rudimentary locale support via use_locale()
        - More tests
        - Less bugs (hopefully)

1.31_04 2017-06-16
        - Tests for %F and %T
        - Fix wrong test count on Windows
        - Use sensible defaults for strptime

1.31_03 2017-06-14
        - Don't use localization on default
        - Bugs with %s in strptime fixed

1.31_02 2017-01-16
        - Add better localization between strftime and strptime

1.31_01 2017-01-13
        - Respect singular for 1 sec, min, etc. in pretty (choroba)
        - Add truncate() (openstrike)
        - Add many more tests (openstrike)
        - Add more compatibility to strf/strptime
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Time-Piece/Piece.pm
cpan/Time-Piece/Piece.xs
cpan/Time-Piece/Seconds.pm
cpan/Time-Piece/t/02core.t
cpan/Time-Piece/t/02core_dst.t
cpan/Time-Piece/t/03compare.t
cpan/Time-Piece/t/07arith.t