This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
toke.c: Generalize trace for non-ASCII platform
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Dec 2014 23:06:49 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0700)
commit239f83d5b3d443f78d6f2c12df7ff685f9bb7e65
tree0ae16bba4c51abddc4a0b2d99227434d20bbdd6e
parentc536450b09fc53d9fd03b72f6cbd62c89d4fd30f
toke.c: Generalize trace for non-ASCII platform

This was very ASCII-specific.  The newer is clearer and saves a test.
toke.c