This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlpacktut: fix broken url
authorAsk Bjørn Hansen <ask@develooper.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 09:12:54 +0000 (01:12 -0800)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:40:25 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
commit239ca4f4759b435ace2fa30b1bcf0abec7118ec2
tree48b40672a4d702a7808d1fc716b215774ebb8bef
parentc5d31466e2689b92b744444fa4659738b9980833
perlpacktut: fix broken url

This is my best guess as for what it's meant to point to.

Reported in https://github.com/OpusVL/perldoc.perl.org/issues/81
pod/perlpacktut.pod