This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Improve how regprop dumps REF-like nodes during execution
authorYves Orton <yves.orton@booking.com>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerYves Orton <yves.orton@booking.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:21:45 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit2395827c7bba99ac465a81aaf211d6f887d2518e
tree0ac84a857dbc2b6532f070c988368205a0e3fe3a
parent5ef24ca433686b0455927bc971cde135a4262af4
Improve how regprop dumps REF-like nodes during execution

We pass in the regmatch_info struct, which allows us to dump
what a given REF is going to match.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
regcomp.c
regexec.c