This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typos (spelling errors) in os2/*.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:13:20 +0000 (23:13 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 10:55:09 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit2391436bbf4354ce0b989d587889b6ac7ca73c82
tree69f7eaa40eec17c805fb5a0390102e69691eebeb
parentaf1e27efa1b782b1fcafdb20c1c0bd45239dcd0a
Fix typos (spelling errors) in os2/*.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81900]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81900 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
os2/Changes
os2/OS2/OS2-Process/Process.pm
os2/OS2/OS2-Process/t/os2_process.t
os2/OS2/OS2-REXX/REXX.xs
os2/os2.c
os2/os2_pipe.t
os2/os2ish.h