This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add newSVsv_nomg() macro which is like newSVsv() but does not process get magic
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 23:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +1100)
commit238f2c136aa0ab2a1070f175ec56ef61b91ff79d
treea26c69376275007668459851661f8f1793bfacd9
parent929e53be972b0c811eca54a3c7017db116f62e4a
Add newSVsv_nomg() macro which is like newSVsv() but does not process get magic

Both newSVsv() and newSVsv_nomg() are now implemented via new Perl_newSVsv_flags() function.
embed.fnc
embed.h
mathoms.c
proto.h
sv.c
sv.h