This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #127351] TODO tests for arrayref assigned to *Foo::ISA issues
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 04:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 05:16:53 +0000 (16:16 +1100)
commit23895cdc3161aed8a5516d7d1245ddc5b67ddc6b
tree430e066abf9600f08e25e0da432fbf71e2d5930c
parent248ec5921d4dcf7e0bc87ed86231768fd3d0c60d
[perl #127351] TODO tests for arrayref assigned to *Foo::ISA issues
t/mro/basic.t