This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Fix subtraction that should be an add
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 22:52:59 +0000 (15:52 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 00:18:39 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
commit23822bdaac3234cb0c133b1c5f69bef87ed1e7f0
tree10658f960da714d13ef0072b1d060bef081afda3
parent7683cad7b55a6a4590e5d6893283008400e5d88f
mktables: Fix subtraction that should be an add

Fortunately, this bug has not affected the output of mktables so far.
lib/unicore/mktables