This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Apply changes for CPAN-Meta-YAML v0.014.
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 02:02:00 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 23:53:57 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
commit23741be4b13f82d31898c3651473f1942bdc945f
tree735f771972a1c9821b54cd083e55ad42b3f1e8de
parent4e3e12f89258dc3beac58ac290b46017f159cc68
Apply changes for CPAN-Meta-YAML v0.014.

Held to be applied to blead before perl-5.23.1.

One test failure was corrected: t/Porting/exec-bit.t.
set +x on this executable, as it is in the cpan distribution

Additional patch by Karen Etheridge.
15 files changed:
MANIFEST
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/lib/CPAN/Meta/YAML.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/00-report-prereqs.dd [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/10_read.t
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/12_write.t
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/21_yamlpm_compat.t
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/30_yaml_spec_tml.t
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/86_fail.t [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/README.md
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/lib/TestBridge.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/lib/TestUtils.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/tml-local/load-error/document.tml
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/tml-local/yaml-roundtrip/collection.tml
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/tml-local/yaml-roundtrip/quoting.tml
cpan/CPAN-Meta-YAML/t/tml-world/YAML-Tiny-META.tml