This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Get re/uniprops.t to pass on minitest
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 19:20:32 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 19:24:54 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commit2371cc83c528d780f0114017aaea867c0dff008c
tree72f96011a99b6173aab50bd087982d6ec173d42e
parent4c13dc7e5be531a0699387fda4134304352d7e5c
Get re/uniprops.t to pass on minitest

locale handling doesn't work without POSIX module being able to load, so
doesn't work on minitest.  Prior to this patch, the code checked for
only one case of locale handling to skip when there was no POSIX, but
there was a 2nd case if failed to detect.
charclass_invlists.h
lib/unicore/mktables
regcharclass.h