This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[RT #36079] Due to test failures, revert conversion from backtick to single quote.
authorjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 03:12:05 +0000 (22:12 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:27:22 +0000 (16:27 -0800)
commit2338da5a00e98910006b24c724aeb72c75ac8d22
tree773f3a8823c035541f8099c743846b46dc25541d
parent8e60c7a01db00f55e8a8f8eee88b044790983498
[RT #36079] Due to test failures, revert conversion from backtick to single quote.
t/porting/diag.t