This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove remaining assignments to SvCUR and SvLEN in core
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 09:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Tue, 28 May 2019 12:43:53 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commit2324bdb9a8664e4dd5b50ba32a17f9794126d2fd
tree80b85093ec20157ecba89ef7746558611eea37a6
parent0478e945a30d8c53408e52b0e5844af899471b96
Remove remaining assignments to SvCUR and SvLEN in core

Also make the macros non-lvalues under PERL_CORE
doop.c
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.xs
gv.c
pp.c
sv.h
t/porting/customized.dat
toke.c
vutil.c