This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix SV leak in Perl_emulate_cop_io(), present since 8b850bd54aa90bd3.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 16:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 16:24:14 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
commit23098a26ae8f44fa7dff4159b4876faab0559a64
tree3c6f112badc2081a409221619c2e371b84cd100c
parent9496d2e548aadd4a58a96a97fd8ee033d8c2c8ea
Fix SV leak in Perl_emulate_cop_io(), present since 8b850bd54aa90bd3.
ext/B/B.xs