This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: re-order "Core Enhancements" entries
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 13:17:22 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 13:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commit22a7b456e71458ee5dd4f86817a65094297b9833
tree05db47d38135baaf97eb512b31ed7f2fa3a8a071
parentf09bae29768c5900bc552dee9fdf7dcb9d31d573
perldelta: re-order "Core Enhancements" entries

... based subjectively on importance. I've put new language features
first, followed by unicodey-stuff.

There have been no edits - purely cut-n-pasting an entire entry as-is to a
new location.
pod/perldelta.pod