This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Avoid ‘deprecated’ for non-deprecated module
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:43:55 +0000 (18:43 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 02:44:03 +0000 (18:44 -0800)
commit228483d4f7b5356f504d0ad059432594a4f2b153
tree6f88ef2dd71d8dd48fc9da20d8510606e5013732
parentc933e4bbba56ec1e52ac51b4617a45d50336021d
perldelta: Avoid ‘deprecated’ for non-deprecated module

Saying the module is deprecated (in core) can easily be misunder-
stood.  The module itself is certainly not deprecated.
pod/perldelta.pod