This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #133439) fix -Dm reporting for calloc()
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 04:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 04:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +1000)
commit2273039810f46a2ccd5940a26c7c04f8e039aa8f
tree1306fa9d6e75456ebebb04e63959a2dac1ca6557
parent1f692f6a78e6beb89aeeae9497d98bc08ac936cf
(perl #133439) fix -Dm reporting for calloc()

a) report both the size and count, and the total allocated rather than
   just the count and total allocated, which was displayed in a
   misleading fashion

b) use %zu formatting to match the original types (size_t) and remove
   the casts to long, which can lose information on Win32, where
   long is 32-bits on x64 builds.
util.c