This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
When parsing subs with user-defined prototypes, store information needed to throw...
authorMatthew Horsfall (alh) <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 03:32:10 +0000 (23:32 -0400)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 16:14:14 +0000 (08:14 -0800)
commit22393538c56003804a2e6c760dc234116a5bd60c
tree01fd38da133f2b831964fc71820156a5d88ea803
parent84573ee4ec8e28d2e202e1604b929087c5681653
When parsing subs with user-defined prototypes, store information needed to throw warnings
toke.c