This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note in comment that many \N{...} tests won't work here
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Sat, 8 May 2010 19:38:27 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sat, 8 May 2010 21:13:46 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
commit223766f2ba0eeef12a35d112ccbad9d07bb5e8ae
tree9fd6617467b08208bfdb36a213a3db67a037a546
parentdc86499e2e4862410d2fe059473fe379d570b6c2
Note in comment that many \N{...} tests won't work here
t/re/re_tests