This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Quiet t/op/stash.t output
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 19:16:33 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 03:27:17 +0000 (22:27 -0500)
commit2221b6e72e26beda5ef0bcc757f00f60785ae96e
tree500ab39202a14ee7d032c940d800e33d0d7ceefd
parent1460e873ec17f9a996f988ce2e2b855426372dcb
Quiet t/op/stash.t output

 Attached patch to t/op/stash.t applies Craig Berry's fix (commit
 fbad106ea7f26c14f996d4ff2eb920ccffc44821) only on VMS. This keeps the
 noise from the affected tests from polluting the 'make test' output.
t/op/stash.t